Dirty Bronze – The Dirty Bronze Tape EP · 2017

Dirty Bronze is a trio consisting of Yung Plus Anutha (vocalist), DJ Tr@ckAddict (DJ/Producer), and Will Wundah Ghost$pace (DJ/Producer/Drums). The trio combines simple and emotive melodies, laden with sample based production and intricate drum patterns. Dirty Bronze take production techniques to different dimensions and will continue to push the boundaries hip hop. With their debut release, the “The Dirty Bronze Tape” EP, they are poised to make much larger waves in the coming months.